Skip to content

Florida

DateOpponentScoreLineTotalYards (O)Yards (D)Turnovers (O)Turnovers (D)PenaltiesTOS
8-24-2019vs MiamiW 24-20L -7U 46306301419-10023:47
9-7-2019vs UT MartinW 45-0W -44.5U 59.5543194013-3031:25
9-14-2019@ KentuckyW 29-21L -10O 46.5438407247-78 25:05
9-21-2019vs TennesseeW 34-3W -12.5U 49.5441239345-4434:14
9-28-2019vs TowsonW 38-0L -40U 62.5422248034-2830:56
10-5-2019vs AuburnW 24-13W 2.5U 48.5398269446-5533:41
10-12-2019@ LSUL 28-42W 14.5O 54.5457511105-3938:19
10-19-2019@ South CarolinaW 38-27W -3.5O 44.5354387114-2527:57
11-2-2019vs GeorgiaL 17-24L 6.5 U 47.5278398006-4024:12
11-9-2019vs VanderbiltW 56-0W -26.5O 50560128235-5026:38
11-16-2019@ MissouriW 23-6W -6.5U 51386256016-64 31:12
11-30-2019vs Florida StateW 40-17W -17O 55467250003-2533:54
BOWL
SEASON STATSOffense Points (Rank)Defense Points (Rank)Yards Offense (Rank)Yards Defense (Rank)
30.8 (54)16.7 (11)404.2 (72)331.7 (27)

Season Previews

Florida Football Preview

Athlon Sports Florida Preview

Florida News:

Florida ESPN — http://www.espn.com/college-football/team/_/id/57/florida-gators

Florida Homepage — http://www.floridagators.com/index.aspx?path=football

Florida 247 Forum — http://florida.247sports.com/Board/Florida-Gators-Message-Board-Forum-14

Gator Chatter — http://gatorchatter.com/forums/main-sports-forum.20/

SEC Rant Florida — http://www.secrant.com/rant/gator-sports/

Gator Nation Forum — http://gatornation.proboards.com/board/3/gator-football-forum

Gator Envy Forum — http://www.gatorenvy.com/forums/gator-football.14/

Alligator Army — https://www.alligatorarmy.com/

Gator Sports — http://www.gatorsports.com/category/football/

Bleacher Report Florida — http://bleacherreport.com/florida-gators-football

Only Gators — http://www.onlygators.com/category/football/

Orlando Sentinel Florida — http://www.orlandosentinel.com/sports/florida-gators/

Sports Spyder Florida — http://sportspyder.com/cf/florida-gators-football/news

College Football News – Florida — https://collegefootballnews.com/category/sec/florida

Injuries:

Date Pos Player Injury Status
11/24/19 UT
Amari Burney
Undisclosed
questionable
11/24/19 LB Jeremiah Moon
Undisclosed
questionable
11/24/19 RB Dameon Pierce Head questionable
11/24/19 DB Jeawon Taylor Undisclosed questionable
11/05/19 OL Christopher Bleich Transferred out for season
10/07/19 DL Luke Ancrum Suspension out indefinitely
         
         
         
09/22/19 QB Feleipe Franks
Knee
out for season

Pat’s Thoughts: