Colorado

DateOpponentScoreLineTotalYards (O)Yards (D)Turnovers (O)Turnovers (D)PenaltiesTOS
8-31-2018vs Colorado StateW 45-13W -7U 65.5596284216-44 26:33
9-8-2018@ NebraskaW 33-28W 3U 62395565038-4630:15
9-15-2018vs New HampshireW 45-14L -37.5O 54491270236-6032:32
9-28-2018vs UCLAW 38-16W -9U 56.5477289006-6034:47
10-6-2018vs Arizona StateW 28-21W -2.5U 64494367006-6033:27
10-13-2018@ USCL 20-31L 7U 57.5265 3341 38-81 34:51
10-20-2018@ WashingtonL 13-27W 17.5U 51263351124-4829:06
10-27-2018vs Oregon StateL 34-41 xL -24.5O 59.5536459017-7026:47
11-2-2018@ ArizonaL 34-42L 3O 57383566225-52 30:56
11-10-2018vs Washington StateL 7-31L 5.5U 59.5297477304-5118:14
11-17-2018vs UtahL 7-30L 7U 47196390304-3829:11
11-24-2018@ California
BOWL
SEASON STATSOffense Points (Rank)Defense Points (Rank)Yards Offense (Rank)Yards Defense (Rank)
27.6 (79)26.7 (64)399.4 (72)395.6 (62)

Colorado News:

Colorado ESPN — http://www.espn.com/college-football/team/_/id/38/colorado-buffaloes

Colorado Homepage — http://www.cubuffs.com/index.aspx?path=football

Colorado Message Board — http://www.allbuffs.com/forums/colorado-football-message-board.3/

Colorado Sportswar Forum — http://chat.colorado.sportswar.com/message_board/netbuffsfootball/

Buff Zone — http://www.buffzone.com/football-cubuffs

Bleacher Report Colorado — http://bleacherreport.com/colorado-buffaloes-football

Ralphie Report — http://www.ralphiereport.com/

Denver Post Co State — http://www.denverpost.com/sports/college/

College Football News – Colorado — https://collegefootballnews.com/category/teams-conferences/pac-12/colorado

Injuries:

Date Pos Player Injury Status
11/18/18
QB Steven Montez Leg questionable
10/30/18 TE Chris Bounds
Personal
out indefinitely
10/23/18
DB Chris Miller
Wrist
out for season
10/15/18 DL Jase Franke Knee out for season
10/07/18 LB Jacob Callier
Shoulder
out for season

 

Pat’s Thoughts: