Skip to content

Colorado

DateOpponentScoreLineTotalYards (O)Yards (D)Turnovers (O)Turnovers (D)PenaltiesTOS
8-30-2019vs Colorado StateW 52-31W -11.5O 55475505044-4327:05
9-7-2019vs NebraskaW 34-31 xW 4O 64464469239-6530:36
9-14-2019vs Air ForceL 23-30 xL -3U 58325444136-3525:56
9-21-2019@ Arizona StateW 34-31W 7.5O 49475453113-3031:56
10-5-2019vs ArizonaL 30-35L -2.5O 63.5496487018-8535:03
10-11-2019@ OregonL 3-45L 23.5U 62.52995274014-114 35:37
10-19-2019@ Washington StateL 10-41L 13.5U 69320497317-5530:55
10-25-2019vs USCL 31-35W 10.5O 655205180113-10934:07
11-2-2019@ UCLAL 14-31L 6.5U 65283426115-5525:33
11-9-2019vs StanfordW 16-13W 4U 57.5358372115-4532:07
11-23-2019vs WashingtonW 20-14W 14U 53.5430238016-5531:00
11-30-2019@ UtahL 15-45L 27.5O 50.5217 372105-3527:10
BOWL
SEASON STATSOffense Points (Rank)Defense Points (Rank)Yards Offense (Rank)Yards Defense (Rank)
25.7 (87)34.4 (114)406.3 (70)480.7 (124)

Season Previews

Colorado Football Preview

Athlon Sports Colorado Preview

Colorado News:

Colorado ESPN — http://www.espn.com/college-football/team/_/id/38/colorado-buffaloes

Colorado Homepage — http://www.cubuffs.com/index.aspx?path=football

Colorado Message Board — http://www.allbuffs.com/forums/colorado-football-message-board.3/

Colorado Sportswar Forum — http://chat.colorado.sportswar.com/message_board/netbuffsfootball/

Buff Zone — http://www.buffzone.com/football-cubuffs

Bleacher Report Colorado — http://bleacherreport.com/colorado-buffaloes-football

Ralphie Report — http://www.ralphiereport.com/

Denver Post Co State — http://www.denverpost.com/sports/college/

College Football News – Colorado — https://collegefootballnews.com/category/teams-conferences/pac-12/colorado

Injuries:

Date Pos Player Injury Status
10/09/19
DB Chris Miller Sternum out for season
10/09/19
CB Mekhi Blackmon Shoulder out for season
10/08/19
OL Colby Pursell
Medical
out indefinitely
10/03/19
DB Dustin Johnson
Back
out indefinitely
09/19/19 RB Jarek Broussard Knee out for season
09/17/19 DB Aaron Maddox
Leg
out indefinitely
08/06/19
OL Jacob Moretti Knee out for season

Pat’s Thoughts: