South Carolina

DateOpponentScoreLineTotalYards (O)Yards (D)Turnovers (O)Turnovers (D)PenaltiesTOS
8-31-2019vs North CarolinaL 20-24L -12.5U 62270483219-7526:18
9-7-2019vs Charleston SouthernW 72-10W -36O 45775267233-3526:04
9-14-2019vs AlabamaL 23-47W 25.5O 59.5459571205-3227:23
9-21-2019@ Missouri
9-28-2019vs Kentucky
10-12-2019@ Georgia
10-19-2019vs Florida
10-26-2019@ Tennessee
11-2-2019vs Vanderbilt
11-9-2019vs Appalachian State
11-16-2019@ Texas A&M
11-30-2019vs Clemson
BOWL
SEASON STATSOffense Points (Rank)Defense Points (Rank)Yards Offense (Rank)Yards Defense (Rank)
46 (19)17 (39)522.5 (22)375 (72)

Season Previews

South Carolina Football Preview

Athlon Sports South Carolina Preview

South Carolina News:

South Carolina ESPN — http://www.espn.com/college-football/team/_/id/2579/south-carolina-gamecocks

South Carolina Homepage — http://www.gamecocksonline.com/sports/m-footbl/scar-m-footbl-body.html

Cocky Talk Forum — http://www.cockytalk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=27

Game Cock Nation Forum — http://gamecocknation.net/forum/2-gamecock-nation/

South Carolina Rivals Forum — https://southcarolina.forums.rivals.com/forums/fighting-gamecocks-forum.10/

SEC Rant USC Forum — http://www.secrant.com/rant/gamecock-sports/

Garnet and Black — http://www.garnetandblackattack.com/

Bleacher Report South Carolina — http://bleacherreport.com/south-carolina-football

The State South Carolina — http://www.thestate.com/sports/college/university-of-south-carolina/

SEC Country South Carolina — https://www.seccountry.com/south-carolina/football-news/football

Injuries:

Date Pos Player Injury Status
09/15/19 RB A.J. Turner
Thumb
questionable
09/15/19 DL Aaron Sterling Knee questionable
09/15/19 DL Brad Johnson Groin out indefinitely
09/15/19 RB Deshaun Fenwick Undisclosed questionable
09/15/19 OL Eric Douglas Undisclosed questionable
09/15/19 DB J.T. Ibe
Pectoral
questionable
09/15/19 DB Jaylin Dickerson Undisclosed questionable
09/15/19 WR Randrecous Davis
Ankle
out indefinitely
09/15/19 WR Shi Smith
Side
questionable
09/08/19
QB
Jake Bentley
Foot
out for season
08/29/19
DL
Keir Thomas
Ankle
out indefinitely

Pat’s Thoughts: