Florida

DateOpponentScoreLineTotalYards (O)Yards (D)Turnovers (O)Turnovers (D)PenaltiesTOS
8-24-2019vs MiamiW 24-20L -7U 46306301419-10023:47
9-7-2019vs UT MartinW 45-0W -44.5U 59.5543194013-3031:25
9-14-2019@ KentuckyW 29-21L -10O 46.5438407247-78 25:05
9-21-2019vs Tennessee
9-28-2019vs Towson
10-5-2019vs Auburn
10-12-2019@ LSU
10-19-2019@ South Carolina
11-2-2019vs Georgia
11-9-2019vs Vanderbilt
11-16-2019@ Missouri
11-30-2019vs Florida State
BOWL
SEASON STATSOffense Points (Rank)Defense Points (Rank)Yards Offense (Rank)Yards Defense (Rank)
34.5 (53)10 (13)424.5 (61)251 (20)

Season Previews

Florida Football Preview

Athlon Sports Florida Preview

Florida News:

Florida ESPN — http://www.espn.com/college-football/team/_/id/57/florida-gators

Florida Homepage — http://www.floridagators.com/index.aspx?path=football

Florida 247 Forum — http://florida.247sports.com/Board/Florida-Gators-Message-Board-Forum-14

Gator Chatter — http://gatorchatter.com/forums/main-sports-forum.20/

SEC Rant Florida — http://www.secrant.com/rant/gator-sports/

Gator Nation Forum — http://gatornation.proboards.com/board/3/gator-football-forum

Gator Envy Forum — http://www.gatorenvy.com/forums/gator-football.14/

Alligator Army — https://www.alligatorarmy.com/

Gator Sports — http://www.gatorsports.com/category/football/

Bleacher Report Florida — http://bleacherreport.com/florida-gators-football

Only Gators — http://www.onlygators.com/category/football/

Orlando Sentinel Florida — http://www.orlandosentinel.com/sports/florida-gators/

Sports Spyder Florida — http://sportspyder.com/cf/florida-gators-football/news

College Football News – Florida — https://collegefootballnews.com/category/sec/florida

Injuries:

Date Pos Player Injury Status
09/15/19 DL Luke Ancrum Suspension questionable
09/15/19 UT Amari Burney Undisclosed questionable
09/15/19 QB Feleipe Franks
Knee
out for season
09/15/19 DB Jeawon Taylor Undisclosed questionable
09/15/19 CB C.J. Henderson Ankle questionable
09/09/19 WR Kadarius Toney
Shoulder
out indefinitely

Pat’s Thoughts: