Colorado

DateOpponentScoreLineTotalYards (O)Yards (D)Turnovers (O)Turnovers (D)PenaltiesTOS
8-31-2019vs Colorado State
9-8-2019vs Nebraska
9-15-2019vs Air Force
9-21-2019@ Arizona State
10-5-2019vs Arizona
10-12-2019@ Oregon
10-19-2019@ Washington State
10-26-2019vs USC
11-2-2019@ UCLA
11-9-2019vs Stanford
11-23-2019vs Washington
11-30-2019@ Utah
BOWL
SEASON STATSOffense Points (Rank)Defense Points (Rank)Yards Offense (Rank)Yards Defense (Rank)

Season Previews

Colorado Football Preview

Athlon Sports Colorado Preview

Colorado News:

Colorado ESPN — http://www.espn.com/college-football/team/_/id/38/colorado-buffaloes

Colorado Homepage — http://www.cubuffs.com/index.aspx?path=football

Colorado Message Board — http://www.allbuffs.com/forums/colorado-football-message-board.3/

Colorado Sportswar Forum — http://chat.colorado.sportswar.com/message_board/netbuffsfootball/

Buff Zone — http://www.buffzone.com/football-cubuffs

Bleacher Report Colorado — http://bleacherreport.com/colorado-buffaloes-football

Ralphie Report — http://www.ralphiereport.com/

Denver Post Co State — http://www.denverpost.com/sports/college/

College Football News – Colorado — https://collegefootballnews.com/category/teams-conferences/pac-12/colorado

Injuries:

Date Pos Player Injury Status

Pat’s Thoughts: